MAHLE worldwide / EN

Analyst Coverage


Firm Analyst Recommendation Target Price Last Revision Target Price Date
Banco Bradesco Victor Mizusaki
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
+55 11 3847-9291
Sell R$ 21.00 May/18 Dec/18
Banco do Brasil Viviane Silva
viviane.silva@bb.com.br
+55 11 4298-7166
Neutral R$ 24.50 Aug/17 12 months
Banco Santander S.A. João Noronha
jonoronha@santander.com.br
+55 11 3012-5787 
Buy R$ 27.00 May/18 Dec/18

Bank of America

Murilo Freiberger
murilo.freiberger@baml.com
+55 11 2188-4255 
Buy R$ 33.00 May/18 12 months
Itaú BBA Renata Faber
renata.faber@itaubba.com
+55 11 3073-3017 
Buy R$ 30.00 May/18 Dec/18
JP Morgan Carlos Louro
carlos.m.louro@jpmorgan.com
+55 11 4950-3436 
Neutral R$ 24.00 May/18 Dec/18
Banco Safra Lucas Marquiori
lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
+55 11 3175-7931 
Neutral R$ 25.00 May/18 Dec/18
Citibank Juan Tavarez
juan.tavarez@citi.com
+55 11 4009-3848 
Buy R$ 26.00 May/18 Dec/18
UBS Rogério Araújo
rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
+55 11 3513-6595 
Buy R$ 29.00 May/18 12 months

MAHLE Metal Leve is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding MAHLE Metal Leve performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. MAHLE Metal Leve neither adopts nor ratifies the information or conclusions contained in documents prepared by the referred analysts nor does it undertake to publish or correct information released by these same analysts. Opinions expressed are subject to change without notice.